Filtra per


Destinazione Compagnia Volo Partenza Arrivo Frequenza Validita'  
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 10:40:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 13:25:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Wed Jan 17 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 12:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 15:05:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Feb 22 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 12:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 15:05:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Thu Mar 22 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 13:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 15:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Jan 21 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Sun Feb 25 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 13:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 15:55:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Tue Feb 27 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 13:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 15:55:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Tue Mar 20 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 15:40:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:25:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Dec 24 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Sun Jan 14 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 15:55:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Nov 05 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Sun Dec 17 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 16:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Mon Jan 08 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 17:55:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 20:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Tue Jan 09 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 20:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 23:20:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Sat Jan 06 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5822 Thu Jan 01 21:45:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 00:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Mar 11 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Sun Mar 18 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 10:25:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 12:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Jan 07 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Sun Jan 07 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 14:50:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 16:55:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Thu Dec 28 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 15:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 17:25:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Tue Dec 26 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 16:25:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Mon Feb 26 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 16:25:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Fri Mar 23 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 16:25:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Fri Dec 22 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 16:25:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Mon Jan 01 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 16:45:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Fri Jan 05 23:59:59 CET 2018