Filtra per


Destinazione Compagnia Volo Partenza Arrivo Frequenza Validita'  
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 12:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 15:05:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Thu Mar 08 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 13:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 15:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Mar 04 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Sun Mar 04 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6283 Thu Jan 01 10:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 13:00:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Wed Dec 27 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6283 Thu Jan 01 10:50:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 13:15:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Fri Dec 22 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6283 Thu Jan 01 19:30:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 21:55:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Tue Jan 02 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6283 Thu Jan 01 20:10:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 22:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Fri Dec 29 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 1238 Thu Jan 01 09:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 11:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Sun Jan 07 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 1238 Thu Jan 01 09:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:20:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Jan 14 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Sun Feb 04 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo
  • Basilea Mulhouse Friburgo

  • Easyjet
Easyjet 1238 Thu Jan 01 09:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 11:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Wed Mar 21 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4339 Thu Jan 01 08:15:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 09:45:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Oct 29 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Dec 24 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4339 Thu Jan 01 08:15:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 09:45:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Sun Jan 07 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4339 Thu Jan 01 08:15:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 09:45:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Sat Mar 24 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4352 Thu Jan 01 15:45:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 17:15:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Wed Jan 03 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4352 Thu Jan 01 18:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 19:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Fri Dec 22 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4352 Thu Jan 01 18:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 19:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Fri Mar 23 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 7738 Thu Jan 01 09:55:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 12:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Fri Jan 05 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 7738 Thu Jan 01 10:15:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 12:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Fri Mar 23 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 7738 Thu Jan 01 13:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 16:10:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Mon Dec 18 23:59:59 CET 2017
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 7738 Thu Jan 01 13:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 16:10:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 CET 2018 - Mon Mar 19 23:59:59 CET 2018
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi
  • Bruxelles – Charleroi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 7738 Thu Jan 01 20:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 22:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Wed Jan 03 23:59:59 CET 2018